Microhood cabinets

Place to discuss only the "Design Sharing" aspects of the eCabinet Systems software.

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Clint Buechlein

Delbert Fladung
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri, Oct 04 2013, 1:28PM
Company Name: Fladung Woodworks
Country: UNITED STATES

Microhood cabinets

Postby Delbert Fladung » Fri, Oct 04 2013, 1:46PM

Hello everyone, this is my first time here. I could use some help figuring out how to do a microhood upper. I tried creating 3 separate cabinets and joining them, but it's not working for me. I got the first two together, but when I try to join the third one to them it gives me an error message saying it's an unsupported operation.
Thanks

Mark McCallum
Senior Member
Posts: 229
Joined: Thu, Jun 16 2005, 7:53PM
Location: Sydney Aust

Re: Microhood cabinets

Postby Mark McCallum » Tue, Oct 08 2013, 6:06AM

Hi Delbert
Have you sorted this one?
Can you post a the file? It sounds like you are making assemblies by combining cabinets. And you should be able to put as many cabinets together as your computers memory can handle. (My laptop can handle 10 to 20 units depending on details and complexity of the units before things start to get wobbly)
So I think you will have to have to give us some more information before we can help you.
Also with this sort of question you will get a faster response in the eCabinet Systems Software thread.
Mark


Return to “Design Sharing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests