Locked openings

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Chris B Campbell
Junior Member
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri, Jul 29 2005, 4:00PM
Location: Helendale, CA.

Locked openings

Postby Chris B Campbell » Tue, Nov 27 2018, 7:09PM

Can anyone please tell me why when I take a simple cabinet that I have made some changes to I take it into the face frame editor and I can no longer make changes. I get "The requested change resulted in an unworkable dimension for a locked opening for this cabinet Press OK to restore previous settings". Does not happen all the time.
Frustrating! I have not locked anything?

Thanks,
Chris

Leo Graywacz
Guru Member
Posts: 591
Joined: Tue, Jan 16 2007, 7:56PM
Company Name: LRG WoodCrafting
Location: Windsor Locks, CT
Contact:

Re: Locked openings

Postby Leo Graywacz » Wed, Dec 05 2018, 11:32PM

I've had this happen with several cabinets. Deleting a rail will usually let you edit the cabinet again. Very frustrating. :wall:
Dell Precision 7710
Intel Core i7-6820HQ @ 2.70GHz 16.00 GB RAM
NVIDIA Quadro M3000M
256 GB PCIe NVMe - M.2 SSD
Win 7 Pro 64-bit

http://lrgwood.com


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 25 guests