Globally set default drawerbox?

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Gene Davis
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat, Sep 02 2017, 7:30PM
Company Name: Gene Davis Builder
Country: UNITED STATES

Globally set default drawerbox?

Postby Gene Davis » Wed, Sep 15 2021, 11:19AM

I don't see a way to do this. What am I missing?

Donald Thomson
Guru Member
Posts: 789
Joined: Thu, May 14 2009, 11:41PM
Company Name: Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks
Location: Newport, WA
Contact:

Re: Globally set default drawerbox?

Postby Donald Thomson » Thu, Sep 16 2021, 10:32AM

If you go into the Adj Features tab you will see a button for Drawer Boxes. I use this tab all the time to make global changes to projects.
Sincerely,

Don Thomson
Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks, LLC
509-671-6230
Newport, WA
http://www.dlwoodworks.com

Gene Davis
Junior Member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat, Sep 02 2017, 7:30PM
Company Name: Gene Davis Builder
Country: UNITED STATES

Re: Globally set default drawerbox?

Postby Gene Davis » Thu, Sep 16 2021, 1:45PM

Thank you, Don. Very powerful feature. Never had cause to explore that part of eCabs.


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 47 guests