Where is the "Hardware Selection" button

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Tim Kulin
Junior Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed, Mar 14 2007, 3:24PM

Where is the "Hardware Selection" button

Postby Tim Kulin » Tue, Feb 02 2010, 2:11PM

Trying to add pulls. When I try to "Add/Locate Pulls", I get a message that says "No Drawer Pull Selected! A Drawer Pull must first be selected via the 'Hardware Selection' button before a pull can be Added/Located." Where is this "Hardware Selection" button?

Dan Calvert
New Member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue, May 09 2006, 1:43AM
Company Name: Calvert Custom Cabinetry
Location: Hale, MO
Contact:

Re: Where is the "Hardware Selection" button

Postby Dan Calvert » Tue, Feb 02 2010, 2:37PM

From the Door/Drawer Editor move your cursor to the right side of the window and select the pulls tab. Now from the list of manufactures select the pull that you are wanting and press the select button at the bottom of the window. Now select the door or drawer you want the pull to be attached to and select the Add/Locate Pulls button. Next indicate where you want the pull to be place on the door or drawer and press OK.

Tim Kulin
Junior Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed, Mar 14 2007, 3:24PM

Re: Where is the "Hardware Selection" button

Postby Tim Kulin » Tue, Feb 02 2010, 4:56PM

That's what I've been doing with no success. I'm using pulls that supported a 3d image in the last version, but they just don't show up. Is it possible I need a different pull?


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 44 guests