Cannot "Load Item" in Cabinet Editor

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
Mitch Cain
Guru Member
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue, Sep 20 2005, 7:42AM
Company Name: M Cain Woodworking
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Southwick, MA

Cannot "Load Item" in Cabinet Editor

Postby Mitch Cain » Thu, Feb 04 2010, 10:43AM

In my Cabinet Editor, my right click menu no longer has the "Load Item" option. How can I load a cabinet to edit?
Black Bear Custom Cabinetry

User avatar
Mitch Cain
Guru Member
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue, Sep 20 2005, 7:42AM
Company Name: M Cain Woodworking
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Southwick, MA

Re: Cannot "Load Item" in Cabinet Editor

Postby Mitch Cain » Thu, Feb 04 2010, 12:17PM

Never Mind - its the new-fangled "Item Window"...
Black Bear Custom Cabinetry


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 5 guests