Need new reg code

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
Jeremy Schiffer
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 944
Joined: Tue, May 10 2005, 9:36PM
Location: Carnesville, GA
Contact:

Need new reg code

Postby Jeremy Schiffer » Mon, Feb 08 2010, 10:42AM

I'm installing ecabs on a second office computer and the reg code generator says I have the max. amount of codes. Could I get a new one please?
Thanks!
http://www.corlanecabinetry.com

Intel Core i7-5820 3.3GHz, 16GB RAM, NVidia Quadro K2200 4GB, Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit

User avatar
Jason Susnjara
Thermwood Team
Posts: 1722
Joined: Tue, May 10 2005, 1:26PM
Location: Thermwood
Contact:

Re: Need new reg code

Postby Jason Susnjara » Mon, Feb 08 2010, 2:41PM

Hi Jeremy,

I have emailed you a new reg code to use.
Jason Susnjara
V.P., Marketing
Thermwood Corp.

On YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/ThermwoodCNC
Thermwood Blog:
http://blog.thermwood.com

User avatar
Ryan Callahan
Thermwood Team
Posts: 586
Joined: Tue, Jul 14 2009, 11:05AM
Company Name: Thermwood Corporation
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Thermwood
Contact:

Re: Need new reg code

Postby Ryan Callahan » Mon, Feb 08 2010, 2:42PM

Jeremy,

This has been resolved. You may now go and get new codes from the website.
Ryan Callahan
Thermwood
Dell Precision T3400 / Core 2 Quad Q9400 / 2.4GHz / 8GB RAM / 256MB NVIDIA Quadro FX3450 / Windows 7 x64

User avatar
Jeremy Schiffer
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 944
Joined: Tue, May 10 2005, 9:36PM
Location: Carnesville, GA
Contact:

Re: Need new reg code

Postby Jeremy Schiffer » Mon, Feb 08 2010, 6:37PM

Thanks Jason and Ryan!

Had to update to IE8 on that computer and now it's crashing. Nothing to do with ecabs. Bummer! :?
http://www.corlanecabinetry.com

Intel Core i7-5820 3.3GHz, 16GB RAM, NVidia Quadro K2200 4GB, Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 11 guests