Build 3 printing still shuts down program

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Lamar Horton
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun, Dec 11 2005, 1:22PM
Location: Kennedale, Texas
Contact:

Re: Build 3 printing still shuts down program

Postby Lamar Horton » Tue, Mar 23 2010, 8:15AM

Faulting application ecabinets.exe, version 6.037.0, faulting module ntdll.dll version 5.1.2600.5512, fault address 0x00042b9f.

Lamar Horton
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun, Dec 11 2005, 1:22PM
Location: Kennedale, Texas
Contact:

Re: Build 3 printing still shuts down program

Postby Lamar Horton » Fri, Mar 26 2010, 4:33PM

OK, That "test" job I posted still shuts down the program when trying to print from the LDE, but my latest job printed just fine. Perhaps it was because the test job was done in the previous build and the latest job done in the current build. Sound good?

User avatar
Ryan Callahan
Thermwood Team
Posts: 586
Joined: Tue, Jul 14 2009, 11:05AM
Company Name: Thermwood Corporation
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Thermwood
Contact:

Re: Build 3 printing still shuts down program

Postby Ryan Callahan » Mon, Mar 29 2010, 12:44PM

Lamar,

Thanks for the update. I just tested your posted job again, and still, everything prints fine for me. I do not think it has anything to do with a previous version, but you never know.

If the problem continues, be sure to let us know with exact steps or files to attempt to get it to happen.

Thanks.
Ryan Callahan
Thermwood
Dell Precision T3400 / Core 2 Quad Q9400 / 2.4GHz / 8GB RAM / 256MB NVIDIA Quadro FX3450 / Windows 7 x64

Lamar Horton
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun, Dec 11 2005, 1:22PM
Location: Kennedale, Texas
Contact:

Re: Build 3 printing still shuts down program

Postby Lamar Horton » Wed, Apr 14 2010, 11:05AM

It did it again, but this time I figured it out.

I have 4 drawings I am trying to print. First drawing I had the arrows set to 1/16 x 1/32, no problem. 2nd-4th I had to arrows set to 0 x 0 and the program shut down. I reset the arrows back to the previous values and voila printing again.


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests