Changing door, draws and handles

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

brian bowden
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed, Jun 20 2007, 3:27AM

Changing door, draws and handles

Postby brian bowden » Tue, Apr 20 2010, 9:30PM

Hi could anyone tell me if it is still possible to change doors, draws and handles on a project as in system 5 in adjust cabinet features

Bryan J Tanner
Guru Member
Posts: 270
Joined: Wed, Mar 18 2009, 4:51AM
Company Name: Decor Designz
Location: Paeroa NZ
Contact:

Re: Changing door, draws and handles

Postby Bryan J Tanner » Tue, Apr 20 2010, 9:32PM

Yes,

In the item window when you select cabinet/s the option appears.
HP Pavilion DV6
2.27 gigahertz Intel Core i5 M 430
3064 Megabytes Usable Installed Memory
NVIDIA GeForce GT 230M
Windows 7 Home Premium

brian bowden
New Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed, Jun 20 2007, 3:27AM

Re: Changing door, draws and handles

Postby brian bowden » Wed, Apr 21 2010, 5:51PM

HI
Thanks, found Adjust Features in area noted.
How simple when you know where to look


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests