Can't find or create doors

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Jeff Miller
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu, Mar 10 2011, 11:28AM
Company Name: Miller Woodworks

Can't find or create doors

Postby Jeff Miller » Fri, May 06 2011, 9:00PM

I can't create a new door in door editor. I can't even get to the other ones I've created. It does put a slab door on as default when I add a door.

Rick Palechuk
Wizard Member
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed, May 18 2005, 7:54PM
Company Name: Milltech Millworks Ltd.
Country: CANADA
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact:

Re: Can't find or create doors

Postby Rick Palechuk » Fri, May 06 2011, 9:41PM

In the Door/Drawer Editor click on the Door/Drawer Selection button, click on the Select Source drop down menu. From there select one of the four sources. your door directory should be in one of these.

Jeff Miller
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu, Mar 10 2011, 11:28AM
Company Name: Miller Woodworks

Re: Can't find or create doors

Postby Jeff Miller » Sat, May 07 2011, 7:34PM

That's where it has always been but nothing is there now.

Jeff Miller
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu, Mar 10 2011, 11:28AM
Company Name: Miller Woodworks

Re: Can't find or create doors

Postby Jeff Miller » Sun, May 08 2011, 9:11PM

I fixed it. I backed up all my jobs and cabinets then did the install option that fixes and corrupt data. It works fine now. All the jobs are still there but none of the doors I had made are but I can reload them from my backup.


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests