Assembly marks

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Steven E Shmucker
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri, Aug 06 2010, 8:47AM
Company Name: Cedars

Assembly marks

Postby Steven E Shmucker » Thu, Feb 02 2012, 2:02PM

Greetings all, I am going through all the steps I believe to be proper to achieve assembly marks. When I click ok..nothing appears. I watched the video several times and this is seemingly a very easy process. What have I missed and thank you kindly.

User avatar
Kerry Fullington
Wizard Member
Posts: 4566
Joined: Mon, May 09 2005, 7:33PM
Company Name: ProSource of Amarillo
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Amarillo, TX

Re: Assembly marks

Postby Kerry Fullington » Thu, Feb 02 2012, 2:17PM

Steven,

With your cabinet in the Cabinet Editor, Right click and then choose Visibility and make sure that Show Assembly Marks is checked at the bottom of the right click menu.

Also what is your construction method? Assembly marks don't work with butt or KD joinery.

Kerry

Steven E Shmucker
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri, Aug 06 2010, 8:47AM
Company Name: Cedars

Re: Assembly marks

Postby Steven E Shmucker » Thu, Feb 02 2012, 2:32PM

wow! haha thanks! its the simple things that count sometimes. Thanks for the fast response.


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests