How do i do this?

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

jason galbraith
Senior Member
Posts: 249
Joined: Wed, Dec 10 2008, 3:29PM
Company Name: Eastcoast Ultimate
Country: AUSTRALIA
Contact:

How do i do this?

Postby jason galbraith » Thu, Mar 15 2012, 7:11PM

I'm sure I've done it before and on a previous software version it was easier, but I want to add cam fix fittings to one edge of a fixed shelf and screw holes to the other side of the shelf, but they are both from the KD/RTA directory, so I am either getting one fixing or the other, not both.
Core i7-2600 @ 3.70Ghz - 8 GB ram - Win 7 Ultimate 64bit - 2 x 24" ASUS monitors - Nvidia 600 Quadro 1GB graphics
www.eastcoastultimate.com.au

Rick Deskins
Thermwood Team
Posts: 855
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 12:47PM
Company Name: Thermwood
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Thermwood

Re: How do i do this?

Postby Rick Deskins » Thu, Mar 15 2012, 8:04PM

Click Here
clickhere.png
clickhere.png (32.04 KiB) Viewed 1678 times
Rick Deskins
eCabinet Systems Programmer
Dell Precision / Xeon E3-1240 / 8GB RAM/ AMD FirePro V4900


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 84 guests