Line Drawing Editor

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Rodney j Donald
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun, Oct 16 2011, 1:27AM
Company Name: RJ Cabinets
Country: AUSTRALIA

Line Drawing Editor

Postby Rodney j Donald » Mon, Mar 19 2012, 6:37PM

Hello,

Does anybody know if you can get the software to automaticly show measurements in the line drawing editor.

When I take a drawing to the line drawing editor I have to mark every point I want to see a measurement before I print the doc.

Regards
Rod

Rick Palechuk
Wizard Member
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed, May 18 2005, 7:54PM
Company Name: Milltech Millworks Ltd.
Country: CANADA
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact:

Re: Line Drawing Editor

Postby Rick Palechuk » Mon, Mar 19 2012, 6:55PM

Sorry Rodney, It has to be done manually.

Rodney j Donald
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun, Oct 16 2011, 1:27AM
Company Name: RJ Cabinets
Country: AUSTRALIA

Re: Line Drawing Editor

Postby Rodney j Donald » Wed, Mar 21 2012, 6:36AM

Thank you Rick


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests