Line editor

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Alex Bowler
Junior Member
Posts: 60
Joined: Mon, Mar 26 2012, 10:40PM
Company Name: cutshop
Country: NEW ZEALAND

Line editor

Postby Alex Bowler » Wed, Aug 01 2012, 6:44PM

Hi

Is there any way to set your own measurements in line editor, i find it very tricky and time consuming finding the right node to get the correct measurement.

Rick Palechuk
Wizard Member
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed, May 18 2005, 7:54PM
Company Name: Milltech Millworks Ltd.
Country: CANADA
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact:

Re: Line editor

Postby Rick Palechuk » Wed, Aug 01 2012, 9:37PM

Hi Alex, sorry all you can do is work from the nodes. Maybe try zooming in with the +- keys, or the blue zoom window.

Al dedenus
Guru Member
Posts: 267
Joined: Sun, Apr 29 2007, 8:53PM
Company Name: Creative Kitchens and Interior
Country: NEW ZEALAND
Location: Tauranga New Zealand

Re: Line editor

Postby Al dedenus » Wed, Aug 01 2012, 10:44PM

You might also try selecting 'part' in the top tool bar then left click on any parts you may want to hide.
Once parts have turned green right click, select' hide', dimension your job as required then right click and select'show hidden items'


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests