Cabinet numbers in "filter" are outta whack

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Jason Gooch
Guru Member
Posts: 532
Joined: Thu, Jun 23 2005, 12:26AM
Location: San Francisco

Cabinet numbers in "filter" are outta whack

Postby Jason Gooch » Thu, Jun 12 2014, 2:27PM

Hi - this has been happening for some time, wondering if it's just me or a bug: when I filter cabinets in nest, the filter list is out of sequence - which makes it extra-difficult to filter cabinets. Any thoughts on this?

Thanks - Jason
Applebox Cabinetry and Furniture
www.appleboxwood.com

User avatar
Josh Rayburn
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 1260
Joined: Wed, Jul 01 2009, 2:19PM
Company Name: Halls Edge Inc
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Stamford, CT USA
Contact:

Re: Cabinet numbers in "filter" are outta whack

Postby Josh Rayburn » Thu, Jun 12 2014, 3:42PM

I've been asking for that to be fixed for like 5 years - I wonder if the wish list was stolen by ninjas
Josh Rayburn
Hall's Edge, Inc.
CNC Machining Service


Dell Precision T3400
Win7 Professional 64 Bit/Core2Duo E8400 3ghz/4 GB Ram/NVIDIA Quadro FX570


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests