Unable to Remove PE cut

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Nat Wheatley
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed, Apr 15 2009, 8:22PM
Company Name: Plymouth Custom Closets
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Plympton, MA

Unable to Remove PE cut

Postby Nat Wheatley » Mon, Jun 22 2015, 5:38AM

I can't seem to remove the fillet on the deck of batch unit #3 of the attached file.
Attachments
LumaghiniJ-Hanover-Room4.esj
(7.8 MiB) Downloaded 40 times
http://www.plymouthcustomclosets.com

Dell Precision 490/ Intel Xeon 3.20 Ghz/3 GB RAM/ Nvidia Quadro FX 3450/ Windows XP, sp 3

User avatar
Scott G Vaal
Thermwood Team
Posts: 1741
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 12:44PM
Company Name: Thermwood Corporation
Location: Thermwood Corp: Dale, Indiana
Contact:

Re: Unable to Remove PE cut

Postby Scott G Vaal » Mon, Jun 22 2015, 8:51AM

Nat,

The Delete -> Edge feature should allow you to remove this fillet but does not seem to be working correctly. I have it listed and will get it resolved. For now, looks like you will have to remove all part editor cuts from the part to get rid of it, then add back the ones you still need. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Regards,

Scott Vaal
-Thermwood/eCabinet Systems-
Dell Precision / Xeon E3-1240 / 8GB RAM /NVIDIA Quadro K2000

Nat Wheatley
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 436
Joined: Wed, Apr 15 2009, 8:22PM
Company Name: Plymouth Custom Closets
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Plympton, MA

Re: Unable to Remove PE cut

Postby Nat Wheatley » Mon, Jun 22 2015, 9:05AM

Thanks Scott.
http://www.plymouthcustomclosets.com

Dell Precision 490/ Intel Xeon 3.20 Ghz/3 GB RAM/ Nvidia Quadro FX 3450/ Windows XP, sp 3


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests