Bug in batch editor??

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Donald Thomson
Guru Member
Posts: 672
Joined: Thu, May 14 2009, 11:41PM
Company Name: Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks
Location: Newport, WA
Contact:

Bug in batch editor??

Postby Donald Thomson » Wed, Jun 24 2015, 2:06PM

It seems that when you start checking and unchecking cabinets in the batch editor, the scroll wheel on the mouse gets disabled. If you click anywhere, it will re-enable the mouse scroll wheel.

Seems to be constant, not intermittent.
Sincerely,

Don Thomson
Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks, LLC
509-671-6230
Newport, WA
http://www.dlwoodworks.com

User avatar
Scott G Vaal
Thermwood Team
Posts: 1741
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 12:44PM
Company Name: Thermwood Corporation
Location: Thermwood Corp: Dale, Indiana
Contact:

Re: Bug in batch editor??

Postby Scott G Vaal » Thu, Jun 25 2015, 9:15AM

Don,

We see this too and will get it resolved for you.
Regards,

Scott Vaal
-Thermwood/eCabinet Systems-
Dell Precision / Xeon E3-1240 / 8GB RAM /NVIDIA Quadro K2000

Donald Thomson
Guru Member
Posts: 672
Joined: Thu, May 14 2009, 11:41PM
Company Name: Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks
Location: Newport, WA
Contact:

Re: Bug in batch editor??

Postby Donald Thomson » Thu, Jun 25 2015, 1:43PM

Thank you sir!!
Sincerely,

Don Thomson
Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks, LLC
509-671-6230
Newport, WA
http://www.dlwoodworks.com


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests