Display Board bug

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
Jeremy Schiffer
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 1042
Joined: Tue, May 10 2005, 9:36PM
Location: Carnesville, GA
Contact:

Display Board bug

Postby Jeremy Schiffer » Tue, Mar 05 2019, 10:14AM

Go to Cab Editor, load a Display Board - make it any size except square. Highlight the board, click on Part Editor. The board will turn into a square equal to the small dimension of the board.
http://www.corlanecabinetry.com

Intel Core i7-5820 3.3GHz, 16GB RAM, NVidia Quadro K2200 4GB, Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit

Clint Buechlein
Thermwood Team
Posts: 390
Joined: Fri, May 15 2015, 1:21PM
Company Name: Thermwood Corp
Country: UNITED STATES

Re: Display Board bug

Postby Clint Buechlein » Tue, Mar 05 2019, 10:22AM

We are aware and should have it fixed for the next release. See also this thread viewtopic.php?f=3&t=17735.

-Clint-


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Troy Hollinshead and 13 guests