reinstall ecabinets

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

JR Allen
Junior Member
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun, Mar 16 2014, 1:48PM
Company Name: JRs Woodworx
Country: UNITED STATES

reinstall ecabinets

Postby JR Allen » Tue, Feb 04 2020, 10:12AM

Had to install a new hard drive and have backup files. My last eCabinets upgrade was 11/22/19 V.6.25Setup. Do I need to download the latest version from the website and can I use the same code? Or can I reinstall with what I have?

Rick Deskins
Thermwood Team
Posts: 855
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 12:47PM
Company Name: Thermwood
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Thermwood

Re: reinstall ecabinets

Postby Rick Deskins » Wed, Feb 05 2020, 1:08PM

You can use what you have.
Rick Deskins
eCabinet Systems Programmer
Dell Precision / Xeon E3-1240 / 8GB RAM/ AMD FirePro V4900


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 38 guests