System holes

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
Roger Erismann
Senior Member
Posts: 169
Joined: Sun, Dec 04 2005, 11:42PM
Location: Sacramento, CA and Rolla, Mo

System holes

Postby Roger Erismann » Tue, Jan 09 2007, 11:12PM

is there a way in V5 to set a system hole pattern?

Particularly reference \"Blum process 32\".....

Incorprating this into my library would be great...

I did it before by strategically placing an adjutable shelf, but it was time consuming...

Thanks
Wood Butcher/Case Maker

Joe Dusel
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 1117
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 9:40PM
Location: Vista, CA, U.S.A.
Contact:

Postby Joe Dusel » Tue, Jan 09 2007, 11:49PM

No, there is currently no easy way to do line boring. Hopefully this will be put into a future version. It would be especially nice if the both hole positions were also referenced from the front.

Joe


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 11 guests