Custom Desktop question

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Rick Palechuk
Wizard Member
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed, May 18 2005, 7:54PM
Company Name: Milltech Millworks Ltd.
Country: CANADA
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Contact:

Postby Rick Palechuk » Mon, Feb 26 2007, 11:37PM

The open new icon still works.

User avatar
DanEpps
Wizard Member
Posts: 5852
Joined: Thu, Jul 28 2005, 10:18AM
Company Name: Dan Epps
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Rocky Face GA

Re:

Postby DanEpps » Tue, Feb 27 2007, 6:48AM

Michael Billings wrote:...But as it turned out, I did not have grips and I couldn't grab them. I tried minimizing and making sure my whole window was visible on the screen, but to no avail. However, on my other computer, I have grips and it works! So, it wasnt my stupidity (at least not that time)...


Mike

Make sure the Lock Taskbar option is not checked. When is is, you don't get the grips.
Attachments
Taskbar.jpg
Taskbar.jpg (8.62 KiB) Viewed 1524 times

Michael Billings
New Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu, Apr 06 2006, 10:57AM

Postby Michael Billings » Tue, Feb 27 2007, 9:32AM

OK Dan,
That should do it. I'm back in the stupid place where I belong.
Thanks!


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests