adding new material Arrggghhhhh!!!!!

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Jerry McClain
Junior Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri, May 25 2007, 8:55AM

adding new material Arrggghhhhh!!!!!

Postby Jerry McClain » Tue, Aug 07 2007, 9:43AM

I am working on a job and brought a new item in from another computer. I brought it in and it asked to add a new material. I said okay and figured I would just change it to the material I needed through the cabinet editor. When it put the item into the room it changed the material on 90% of my cabinets. I just don't get it. Any ideas on how to change it back without deleting the last 5 cabs I installed?? Okay I guess I should add easily!!!
JLM

Justin Melhiser

Postby Justin Melhiser » Tue, Aug 07 2007, 10:27AM

Jerry

Send me the job file and the cabinet file that made your material change.

Thank You
Justin

Jerry McClain
Junior Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri, May 25 2007, 8:55AM

Postby Jerry McClain » Tue, Aug 07 2007, 10:38AM

Thanks Justin, I appreciate everything you do and all your hard work.
JLM


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 8 guests