Border in Line Drawing Editor

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Gene Kimmi
Senior Member
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun, May 07 2006, 9:24PM
Location: Huron, KS
Contact:

Border in Line Drawing Editor

Postby Gene Kimmi » Thu, Mar 13 2008, 9:45AM

Is there any way to get rid of the border on the pages in the line drawing editor? I'm looking for a way to speed up the printing of my drawings and figured if the border wasn't there to print, it would be faster. Thanks.
Gene Kimmi
Lenovo W540 windows 8.1 Pro
Intel Core i-7 4800MQ @ 2.7GHz 8 GB ram
Intel HD & NVIDIA Quadro K2100M Graphics
Samsung 256 SSD Drive

Justin Melhiser

Re: Border in Line Drawing Editor

Postby Justin Melhiser » Tue, Mar 18 2008, 10:27AM

Gene
As of right now you are not able to get rid of the border. I spoke with the programmers and they will place it on the list of things to get done.

Gene Kimmi
Senior Member
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun, May 07 2006, 9:24PM
Location: Huron, KS
Contact:

Re: Border in Line Drawing Editor

Postby Gene Kimmi » Tue, Mar 18 2008, 5:49PM

Thanks, Justin. I guess it's not that big of a deal, it just bugs me having to wait on the printer to print the border. Maybe I just need a faster printer. :D
Gene Kimmi
Lenovo W540 windows 8.1 Pro
Intel Core i-7 4800MQ @ 2.7GHz 8 GB ram
Intel HD & NVIDIA Quadro K2100M Graphics
Samsung 256 SSD Drive


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 3 guests