Crown Issue?

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
Michael RA Greschuk
Senior Member
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon, Jun 20 2005, 9:00PM
Location: Calgary Alberta

Crown Issue?

Postby Michael RA Greschuk » Tue, Jun 03 2008, 7:10PM

can anybody please help me with this. I can't seem to get my crown moulding to stay on the front of this corner cabinet in the room layout.one other question how do you texture match in the room layout

User avatar
Kerry Fullington
Wizard Member
Posts: 4604
Joined: Mon, May 09 2005, 7:33PM
Company Name: Double E Cabinets
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Amarillo, TX

Re: Crown Issue?

Postby Kerry Fullington » Tue, Jun 03 2008, 7:32PM

Michael,

You might want to look at This Thread It looks like this will be fixed with the next patch.

Kerry

User avatar
Michael RA Greschuk
Senior Member
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon, Jun 20 2005, 9:00PM
Location: Calgary Alberta

Re: Crown Issue?

Postby Michael RA Greschuk » Tue, Jun 03 2008, 7:40PM

Thanks Kerry,

guess I missed that post. Now is there a work around or are we in limbo for a while. Can texture matching still be done in the custom layout?

User avatar
Kerry Fullington
Wizard Member
Posts: 4604
Joined: Mon, May 09 2005, 7:33PM
Company Name: Double E Cabinets
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Amarillo, TX

Re: Crown Issue?

Postby Kerry Fullington » Wed, Jun 04 2008, 7:39AM

Michael,

Texture matching can be done in custom Layout but it is just with objects added in that area. Moldings, doors etc. that were added in the cabinet editor must be texture matched in the cabinet editor.

Kerry

User avatar
Michael RA Greschuk
Senior Member
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon, Jun 20 2005, 9:00PM
Location: Calgary Alberta

Re: Crown Issue?

Postby Michael RA Greschuk » Wed, Jun 04 2008, 7:53AM

Thanks Kerry
Mike


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests