Renderings Being Magnified

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
Vince Lisanti
Senior Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat, Jun 11 2005, 7:18AM
Location: Rock Hill, N.Y.
Contact:

Renderings Being Magnified

Postby Vince Lisanti » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 8:15AM

Just wondering if anyone knows why certain jobs I have are extremely magnified when rendered ?

What I mean by this is when rendering a view the proportions of the wall etc.. fit within the screen until I hit the rnder button . The rendering than is magnified and not accurate with the view I wanted rendered. Only happens on some jobs.

Thanks

Vince

CCS woodworks inc.
Dell Precision M6500
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU Q 740 @ 1.73GHz (8 CPUs), ~1.7GHz 4.00 GB RAM
NVIDIA Quadro FX 2800M
Windows 7 Professional 64-bit

Justin Melhiser

Re: Renderings Being Magnified

Postby Justin Melhiser » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 8:37AM

Vince
Can you send me one of these jobs. I would like to render it here. How far are you zoomed in on the job before you render it?

User avatar
Vince Lisanti
Senior Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat, Jun 11 2005, 7:18AM
Location: Rock Hill, N.Y.
Contact:

Re: Renderings Being Magnified

Postby Vince Lisanti » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 8:48AM

Justin,

Here is closet job I have been working on.
Attachments
Salus Reach In Closets.esj
(4.03 MiB) Downloaded 110 times
Dell Precision M6500
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU Q 740 @ 1.73GHz (8 CPUs), ~1.7GHz 4.00 GB RAM
NVIDIA Quadro FX 2800M
Windows 7 Professional 64-bit

Justin Melhiser

Re: Renderings Being Magnified

Postby Justin Melhiser » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 10:44AM

Vince
I got this listed with the programmers. For now you can zoom out on the room then render it and it should show up all on the screen.

jerry johnson
Junior Member
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed, Dec 26 2007, 7:52PM

Re: Renderings Being Magnified

Postby jerry johnson » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 4:46PM

The same thing happens here but like you said, Vince, only on occasion. I do what Justin recommended and zoom out until the rendering fits. 8)

User avatar
Vince Lisanti
Senior Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat, Jun 11 2005, 7:18AM
Location: Rock Hill, N.Y.
Contact:

Re: Renderings Being Magnified

Postby Vince Lisanti » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 6:39PM

Justin,

That is what I have been doing , but I figured I should let you know of the problem.

Thanks

Vince
Dell Precision M6500
Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU Q 740 @ 1.73GHz (8 CPUs), ~1.7GHz 4.00 GB RAM
NVIDIA Quadro FX 2800M
Windows 7 Professional 64-bit

Karin Sasse
Junior Member
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat, Mar 11 2006, 6:11AM
Location: Adelaide

Re: Renderings Being Magnified

Postby Karin Sasse » Thu, Jul 10 2008, 8:37PM

Hi

I only have this happening if I only have one or two walls , if I have 3 walls it renders allright.

Thanks Fred(Karin)


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests