Can not generate cost reports

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

ScotAcree
Senior Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon, Aug 08 2005, 6:06PM
Company Name: Scot Acree Woodworkig LLC
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Ohio

Can not generate cost reports

Postby ScotAcree » Wed, Oct 29 2008, 8:48AM

Could someone try to open this job and run a cost report?Mine shuts down when it gets to calculating sheet goods.

Scot
Attachments
test1.zip
(5.54 MiB) Downloaded 58 times

Justin Melhiser

Re: Can not generate cost reports

Postby Justin Melhiser » Wed, Oct 29 2008, 2:06PM

Scott
I am looking at your file now and will let you know.

ScotAcree
Senior Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon, Aug 08 2005, 6:06PM
Company Name: Scot Acree Woodworkig LLC
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Ohio

Re: Can not generate cost reports

Postby ScotAcree » Wed, Oct 29 2008, 2:56PM

Justin,

Let me know if you need more info.

Scot

Justin Melhiser

Re: Can not generate cost reports

Postby Justin Melhiser » Thu, Oct 30 2008, 8:22AM

Scot
There is a cabinet that you can not see in your room. See image below. You should be able to click where this cabinet is and delete it. If you need it in there then change the sheet stock in the room, just select the same material for each one. This will reginerate all the cabinets and the hidden cabinet will now be in view. This will allow you to create your cost sheet.
Attachments
hidden cabinet.JPG
hidden cabinet.JPG (14.27 KiB) Viewed 957 times

ScotAcree
Senior Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon, Aug 08 2005, 6:06PM
Company Name: Scot Acree Woodworkig LLC
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Ohio

Re: Can not generate cost reports

Postby ScotAcree » Thu, Oct 30 2008, 9:11AM

Justin,

Works like a charm,thank you for finding this.Lesson learned.
Great service Thermwood Team.

Scot Acree Woodworking,LLC


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests