Construction settings

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

User avatar
DanEpps
Wizard Member
Posts: 5852
Joined: Thu, Jul 28 2005, 10:18AM
Company Name: Dan Epps
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Rocky Face GA

Re: Construction settings

Postby DanEpps » Sun, May 10 2009, 8:43AM

Its always been that way. I agree that you should be able to see the vaules regardless of whether they were entered during placement or in Construction Settings.

Patrick Russell
Junior Member
Posts: 45
Joined: Fri, May 18 2007, 9:40AM

Re: Construction settings

Postby Patrick Russell » Sun, May 10 2009, 6:55PM

Thanks again guys,
I understand now, when creating a cabinet I'll use construction setting in cabinet editor to set my values and then go to the other editor to create the parts.


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests