LatestProject

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Clint Buechlein

Lamar Horton
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun, Dec 11 2005, 1:22PM
Location: Kennedale, Texas
Contact:

LatestProject

Postby Lamar Horton » Wed, Oct 25 2006, 4:07PM

I really believe the 3d images sold this one for me.

Image

Image

Image

Image

User avatar
George Davidson
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 1585
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 1:16PM
Location: Norwood Pa.

Postby George Davidson » Wed, Oct 25 2006, 5:47PM

Hi Lamar
Very nice I like when the customer can see it in 3D
and when you can put the color of the walls and the cabinets
in the picture

David Norton
Guru Member
Posts: 710
Joined: Thu, May 19 2005, 11:01AM
Company Name: Custom Trim and Millwork
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Lawrenceburg,Tennessee

Postby David Norton » Fri, Oct 27 2006, 7:13PM

Good job Lamar. You are getting the hang of it.
Dave Norton

Bill Brooks
New Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon, Oct 16 2006, 10:59AM
Location: Turlock, California
Contact:

Customer Images

Postby Bill Brooks » Sat, Oct 28 2006, 10:12AM

Wow, that is a great cabinet/desk. I just received my ecabinet software, so I am looking forward to producing such designs too.

Wayne Burrell
Senior Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu, Nov 10 2005, 2:12PM
Location: Westhampton, New York
Contact:

Postby Wayne Burrell » Sat, Nov 25 2006, 4:04PM

Nice stuff, Lamar!
We lived for days on nothing but food and water.
-W.C. Fields (1880-1946)

Wayne Burrell
http://www.dwbcarpentrycorp.com

Lamar Horton
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun, Dec 11 2005, 1:22PM
Location: Kennedale, Texas
Contact:

Postby Lamar Horton » Wed, Nov 29 2006, 11:18PM

The green came out a little to bright on these cabinets but the customer knew what we were trying to do. I owe this job and several others to ecabs.


Return to “Customer Images”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests