Cut through errors

Discuss Thermwood 3-axis Machinery, Controller, and Software.

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Rich Kasten

David Giesbrecht
Junior Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu, Mar 03 2011, 10:40PM
Company Name: Silverpine Cabinets
Country: CANADA

Cut through errors

Postby David Giesbrecht » Mon, Sep 26 2016, 3:15PM

code.doc
(31.5 KiB) Downloaded 75 times
Don't know when it started but every once in a while the last side on the pcs the cut through will be way off. See attached, highlighted at the bottom of the code. Notice the height on three sides is -5.63 then the last side is -9.13. (all metric) An ideas???
David Giesbrecht
Inter(R) Core(TM) i7-7700CPU OC@ 4.8 GHz
8.00 GB DDR5 2133MHz
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB
Z270x-Gaming 5 MOBO
1TB Samsung 960PRO SSD

Will Williamson
Guru Member
Posts: 397
Joined: Thu, Dec 08 2005, 6:10PM
Company Name: Williamson Finewoodwork
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Capac MI
Contact:

Re: Cut through errors

Postby Will Williamson » Fri, Sep 30 2016, 5:16PM

Have you contacted tech support?
Will

http://www.willmade.com

KEG/Intel Core i 7 CPU K875 @ 2.93 GHZ/12G Ram
Dual boot XP PRO/Windows 7 Nvidia Quatro 600 1Gig Ram


Return to “Thermwood 3-Axis Machinery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests