priorities glitch

Discuss Thermwood 3-axis Machinery, Controller, and Software.

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Rich Kasten

Thomas strembitsky
Senior Member
Posts: 226
Joined: Fri, Jul 27 2012, 12:30PM
Company Name: true form cabinets
Country: CANADA
Contact:

priorities glitch

Postby Thomas strembitsky » Tue, Apr 17 2018, 3:20PM

load a job and then go to the last cabinet in the list and change the priority number in the cabinet name line and all the numbers will change except for the last number please see attached video
https://www.screencast.com/t/LJRIRcYc
Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-6400 @ 2.70GHz 8.00 GB RAM
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950
Windows 10 Professional 64-bit
http://www.trueform.ca
CS43 cnc

Clint Buechlein
Thermwood Team
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri, May 15 2015, 1:21PM
Company Name: Thermwood Corp
Country: UNITED STATES

Re: priorities glitch

Postby Clint Buechlein » Wed, Apr 18 2018, 7:32AM

I'm seeing the same thing here. We will get it listed, thank you.

-Clint-

Clint Buechlein
Thermwood Team
Posts: 292
Joined: Fri, May 15 2015, 1:21PM
Company Name: Thermwood Corp
Country: UNITED STATES

Re: priorities glitch

Postby Clint Buechlein » Thu, Jul 12 2018, 2:36PM

Should be fixed in version of Control Nesting just released.

-Clint-


Return to “Thermwood 3-Axis Machinery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests