Trouble trying to obtain eCabs CD??

Discuss Thermwood 3-axis Machinery, Controller, and Software.

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Jim Bullis

MATTASULLIVAN

Trouble trying to obtain eCabs CD??

Post by MATTASULLIVAN »

Hi , i am new to this here forum, and the eCabs system, i had been on the look out for software to help make more time for actually making the furniture/cabinets i need to and have spent an age doing so until i came across a trade site in the states (of which i am now a Member and a Moderator) where upon the site owner pointed me in your direction,....

however... this was before christmas last (2006) when i first applied for both your software and to join this here forum.. i quickly got e-mails regards the forum, hence me posting here! .. but i do not seem to have had neither a reply to e-mails regards obtaining a cd of the software, or a repeated request for the software...

at first i thought it could be to do with the fact i am resident in the U.K. , but soon noticed posts from afar away as Austrailia, SOuth Africa etc...

so it can not be that....
so i then thought it could be the postal system... but seeing as i buy enough toys ( oops! mean TOOLS/TOOLING!) from the states and have had deliveries from early Jan orders, ...it can't be that either!

then i thought it may be the fact my website does not exactly show either much content (yet) or much in the way of modern machinery ... but that is/has been rectified, on the part of some more modern machinery, but my website is no where near up to date, as i am still wasting time designing and drawing out my designs BY HAND!!!!! so have had no time to keep it updated!

hopefully i may yet obtain a copy of your latest software, or at least an e-mail telling me it will be on its way!!!

heres hoping :?:

Matt (a.k.a. WOLF!)
Varn@#h... don't you swear at me!!! and remember, wood does not grow on trees!
Rick Palechuk
Wizard Member
Company Name: Milltech Millworks Ltd.