Can't Graph

Discuss Thermwood 3-axis Machinery, Controller, and Software.

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Rich Kasten

Dave Burtchell
Junior Member
Posts: 98
Joined: Thu, Jun 30 2005, 10:04PM

Can't Graph

Postby Dave Burtchell » Sun, Sep 25 2005, 3:28PM

Hi,

After much head scratching and emailing, we finally found the reason for the blank graph screen. It (F3, F6) doesn't work with the \"Sheet selection\" box checked in settings.

Hope this helps somebody,
Dave

User avatar
Jason Susnjara
Thermwood Team
Posts: 1722
Joined: Tue, May 10 2005, 1:26PM
Location: Thermwood
Contact:

Postby Jason Susnjara » Tue, Sep 27 2005, 10:44AM

Hi Dave,

The graph will not work if you have flip operations as well. You will need to put a M02 before the beginning of the flip ops.


Return to “Thermwood 3-Axis Machinery”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests