Start up on computer

Off-topic discussion that doesn't pertain to the other forums.

Moderator: Jason Susnjara

User avatar
George Davidson
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 1585
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 1:16PM
Location: Norwood Pa.

Start up on computer

Postby George Davidson » Wed, May 13 2009, 6:30AM

Could someone help me
What should be in the Start up on your computer :?:
The Cabe man said take it all off :?:
He is what is on my computer now.
Attachments
Start Up_2.jpg
Start Up_2.jpg (69.07 KiB) Viewed 919 times

User avatar
Dean Fehribach
Site Admin
Posts: 482
Joined: Mon, May 09 2005, 2:10PM
Company Name: Thermwood Corporation
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Thermwood

Re: Start up on computer

Postby Dean Fehribach » Wed, May 13 2009, 3:14PM

Those all look fine to me, depending on hardware and software installed. Either way, I recognize all of those as legit.
Last edited by Dean Fehribach on Wed, May 13 2009, 3:15PM, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Typo
Dean Fehribach
I.S. Mgr., Thermwood
Dell Workstation T1650 / XEON E3 / 8GB RAM / 1GB nVidia Quadro 600 / Windows 8 Pro x64

User avatar
George Davidson
eCabinets Beta Tester
Posts: 1585
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 1:16PM
Location: Norwood Pa.

Re: Start up on computer

Postby George Davidson » Wed, May 13 2009, 3:18PM

Thank You Dean
Back to the Shop now


Return to “Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest