Had Problem With Corner Cab

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Lamar Horton
Senior Member
Posts: 222
Joined: Sun, Dec 11 2005, 1:22PM
Location: Kennedale, Texas
Contact:

Had Problem With Corner Cab

Postby Lamar Horton » Wed, Apr 07 2010, 10:37AM

After editing an upper corner cabinet and retuning to the room layout, the program would freeze when trying to select anything in the room. I would have to force a shut down and restart. All other functions would work, nesting, cutlist etc. But moving the curser over the room would freeze the program.

After restarting the program for the umpteenth time I rendered the job, and then rotated it a little, then hit escape to be able to edit, while the room was still rotated I was then able to select and edit the cabinets with out the program freezing. After a save I can now work as normal.

It's been a frustrating morning.

Rick Deskins
Thermwood Team
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue, May 17 2005, 12:47PM
Company Name: Thermwood
Country: UNITED STATES
Location: Thermwood

Re: Had Problem With Corner Cab

Postby Rick Deskins » Wed, Apr 07 2010, 2:01PM

Can you post the cab or job you are having trouble with? You may want to zip the file up first. If you get to frustrated, please feel free to get our support a call.
Rick Deskins
eCabinet Systems Programmer
Dell Precision / Xeon E3-1240 / 8GB RAM/ AMD FirePro V4900


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests