Ok, stupid question....

Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal

Donald Thomson
Guru Member
Posts: 723
Joined: Thu, May 14 2009, 11:41PM
Company Name: Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks
Location: Newport, WA
Contact:

Ok, stupid question....

Postby Donald Thomson » Thu, Feb 08 2018, 8:24PM

I just spent an hour adding display boards to a cabinet. I saved the cabinet then saved the changes to the batch that the cabinet resides in. When I bring the cabinet into cabinet editor from the batch, all that work is gone :wall: :fire:

What do I have to do to keep it intact with the cabinet? Thank you.
Sincerely,

Don Thomson
Diamond Lake Custom Woodworks, LLC
509-671-6230
Newport, WA
http://www.dlwoodworks.com

User avatar
Brad McIntosh
Guru Member
Posts: 518
Joined: Wed, May 18 2005, 6:59PM
Company Name: CNC Automation
Location: St. Zotique, Québec, Canada
Contact:

Re: Ok, stupid question....

Postby Brad McIntosh » Fri, Feb 09 2018, 3:41PM

Did you ASSOCIATE the boards to the cabinet? If not, then when saving the cabinet, anything NOT associated to it will be LOST.
Brad McIntosh
CNC Automation

Home: http://www.cncautomation.com
Twitter: @bmcncautomation

User avatar
Brad McIntosh
Guru Member
Posts: 518
Joined: Wed, May 18 2005, 6:59PM
Company Name: CNC Automation
Location: St. Zotique, Québec, Canada
Contact:

Re: Ok, stupid question....

Postby Brad McIntosh » Fri, Feb 09 2018, 3:42PM

DOH! I see that there were multiple posts and that this has already been answered..... :?
Brad McIntosh
CNC Automation

Home: http://www.cncautomation.com
Twitter: @bmcncautomation


Return to “eCabinet Systems Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests