Moderators: Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal, Jason Susnjara, Larry Epplin, Clint Buechlein, Scott G Vaal
It is worth a shot to try that. The uninstall will not remove any user created or modified files. So you should be ok with your jobs etc.. With that said though, you should still have a backup of your files somewhere. So do a backup prior to un/re-installing with all the options checked that matter to you. (find this under {File} then {Backup/Restore Settings}.Should I remove & reinstall ecabs? If so, what files do I need to save to avoid losing existing jobs?